[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]The CSAAA 2020 Annual General Meeting was held via online webinar on Tuesday, June 23rd, 2020.  Please see the links below for a recording of the meeting as well as associated documents.

The results of the Board of Directors elections are as follows.  There were four (4) Director-at-Large positions open on the Board this year with six nominees standing for election.  Voting closed at 5 p.m. on Tuesday, June 23, 2020.  Newly-elected Directors will serve for three years (2020-2023).  CSAAA Board positions are volunteer positions.

Kyle Carruthers*, Graywood Sporting Group (ON) 9.8%

Linda Conley*, Bowmac Gunpar (ON) 16.7% – elected

Ryan Harriman, SFRC-TheAmmoSource.ca (ON) 12.7%

Matt Hipwell, Wolverine Supplies (MB) 18.6% – elected

Craig Jones*, Wanstalls Hunting and Shooting (BC) 16.7% – elected

Ian Mahler, O’Dell Engineering (ON) 11.8%

Adam Patterson*, Korth Group (AB) 13.7% – elected

Actions of the Board
Disagree – 3%
Agree – 70%
Abstain – 27%


CSAAA 2020 AGM Recording

CSAAA 2020 AGM Presentation

CSAAA 2019 Reviewed Financial Statements

CSAAA 2020 Q1 Management Report

CSAAA 2020 Budget_Draft[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

join our mailing list to stay up to date

This is a success preview text.

This is a error preview text.